Library Building Committee (LBC)

Please click the links below to view Library Building Committee details:

Meeting Minutes / Meeting Recordings / Agendas / Schedule / Town Website

Press Releases

Please click the links below to view press releases:


Please click the links below for additional resources:

Building Committee Members
Mark Weisman, Library Building Committee Vice-Chair
Mark Weisman
Robert Berman
Robert Berman
Vice Chair
Kinjal Amin
Kinjal Amin
Marsha Bryant
Marsha Bryant
Erica Coleman
Christine Grant
Lois Hager, Library Building Committee Member
Lois Hager
Robert Ike
Jesse White
Jesse White
Ad Hoc Members
Ava Biffer, Library Board of Trustees Chairperson
Ava Biffer
Library Board Chair
Vangella Buchanan
Gregory Davis, Deputy Mayor
Gregory Davis
Deputy Mayor
Leah Farrell, Library Board of Trustees Vice-Chairperson
Leah Farrell
Library Board
Nancy Haynes
Nancy Haynes
Purchasing & Risk Manager
Elizabeth Lane, Library Director
Elizabeth Lane
Library Director
David Melesko
David Melesko
Leisure Services Director
Maxine Ursery, Library Board of Trustees Member
Maxine Ursery
Library Board Member
Danielle Wong
Danielle Wong