Contact Us

Email Bloomfield Public Library
askbplct@gmail.com

Prosser Library
860-243-9721

McMahon Wintonbury Library
860-242-0041


Staff Contact Information

Elizabeth Lane
Library Director
elane@libraryconnection.info

Mara Whitman
Adult/Youth Services Librarian
mwhitman@libraryconnection.info

Chris Siloac
Adult Services Librarian
Technology Coordinator
csiloac@libraryconnection.info

Allison Wilkos
Adult Services Librarian
Website Administrator
awilkos@libraryconnection.info

Sara Ray
Adult Services Librarian
sararay@libraryconnection.info

Nicole Dolat
Youth Services Librarian
ndolat@libraryconnection.info

Heidi Sacchitella
Youth Services Librarian
hsacchitella@libraryconnection.info

Sheila McCallum
Adult/Youth Services Librarian
smccallum@libraryconnection.info

Rachel Tonucci
Adult Services Librarian
rtonucci@libraryconnection.info